Name	Designation	Department	Number of CME/ RoTP attended	Name of CME Organizing Institution
Dr. Mayurkumar M Parate	Associate Professor	Rachana Sharir	1	Govt. Ayurvedic college, Varanasi
Dr. Sowmya. M.D	Professor	Dravyaguna	1	SSN AYURVEDA COLLEGE AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Dr. Goutam nagraj	Associate Professor	Samhita siddhant	1	Govt ayurvedic college balangir
Dr. Pooja dubey	Assistant Professor	Kriya sharir	1	Pt. Khushilal sharma govt. Ayurveda college bhopal m.p
Dr.Kumari Kirti	Assistant Professor	Shalya Tantra	2	Ashtang Ayurved college and Hospital, Indore